Patients can opt-out of receiving text messages by replying with the word "STOP." This will prevent them from receiving text messages with links to future exams as well.
Patients can resume receiving messages by replying with the word "START."
Account Administrators can review patients that opted-out of text messages by selecting the SMS Opt-Out Log in their Account Settings:
The message "STOP" means that the patient opted out of text messaging services. The created date is the date they opted out.
The message "START" means that the patient resumed text messaging services. The created date is the date they resumed.