The following email is sent when you share a study with a colleague (or when a study is shared with you):
Selecting the Accept Invitation link will open the Consult in the Tricefy viewer.
- If the recipient has previously logged into Tricefy, they will log in using their existing password
- If the recipient has never used Tricefy, they will be prompted to choose a password in order to view the consult:
If the recipient does not have an account with your clinic, they will not have access any other screens. They will not be able to view any studies or images except those that were shared with them.