Patients receive their images via a link sent in an email or text message.
This link only works for pre-determined length of time (by default, the link is active for 90 days).
After 90 days, the patient will receive an error when attempting to visit the page. In addition, any links that were posted on social media will no longer be functional. To avoid this, it is recommended that patients download their images.
Expired links can be re-activated by re-sending them to the patient.
Instructions for Resending Patient Links
Tricefy staff is not allowed to resend patient links on behalf of the clinic.