Send to Doctor
Sharing a study with another physician allows them to view the study, provide input, answer questions, and prevents patients from lugging around printouts of their medical images.
Each time a study is sent to a doctor, it creates a Consultatio...
Consults Screen (Collaboration)
Consults are created when a study is shared with another doctor or group of doctors. This feature enables collaboration between physicians and clinics across different fields and across the world.
When you share a study with a colleague, they w...
Viewing a Consult
When you open a consult (or accept an invitation), the study displays in the viewer.
The viewer maintains normal functionality.
See Viewer instructions, including annotation and screen layout
However, during a consult, ...
Receiving an Invite for a Consult
The following email is sent when you share a study with a colleague (or when a study is shared with you): Selecting the Accept Invitation link will open the Consult in the Tricefy viewer. If the recipient has previously logged into Tric...